Three Microbiology Staffs as the Owners of Patent Granted in 2018



Congratulations!

Dr. Ir. Iman Rusmana, M.Si., Dr. Ir. Yulin Lestari, and Dr. dr. Sri Budiarti

Microbiology Division, Department of Biology

as the Owners of Patent Granted in 2018

awarded in the IPB Tribute to Innovators and Authors 2018 held at the IPB International Convention Center (IICC), Bogor on 12 October 2018.