1st Winner in Struggle for Politics Program: Politically Active Scientists



<u>Department of Biology</u> cordially congratulates Dyna Rochmyaningsih, S.Si (alumna, BIO41) & <u>Dr. Berry Juliandi S.Si., M.Si.</u>

as

1st Winner in Struggle for Politics Program: Politically Active Scientists

in World Conference of Science Journalists held in Lausanne, Switzerland on 4 July 2019.